play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of CTEC

At CTEC we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

CTEC

CTEC
5
5.0

Based on 15 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A great purchase, just what was advertised

    By Christine C on 30 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Lovely car, just as described and purchasing it was very straightforward and a friendly experience. Looking forward to many miles in my new TT


  • 5

    first class

    By David S on 22 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    first class friendly and the car is exactly what it says on the tin


  • 5

    Alfa Brera from CTEC

    By Daniel T on 21 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    CTEC were very accommodating and readily available to answer any questions. The process was easy and a relaxed sale at all times.


  • 5

    I will always buy from this dealer

    By Steven P on 24 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Amazing and fantastic The most attentive dealer I’ve met Couldn’t rate them highly enough


  • 5

    First Class Service

    By John R on 02 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Dave was very friendly and knowledgeable about the car. Would definitely recommend any potential buyer.


  • 5

    Great car - first class customer service

    By David S on 02 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    A great motor trader. CTEC genuinely wanted me to be pleased with the car and the deal. No hard sell - really nice people and a pleasure to deal with. I was offered a good price for my part exchange and they were generous about having a couple of jobs done to make my new car 100%. I am very pleased with it. I got the impression that all the stock was good quality and a great range of cars and prices. I will definitely return next time we need a car.


  • 5

    Professional and friendly

    By Rose A on 28 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Dave was very professional and friendly. I wouldnt hesitate to buy again from c-tec surrey and will recommend to all my friends and family.


  • 5

    My Carrera 911

    By Donna F on 16 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Always wanted a 911 but bit nervous about buying one with a few miles on the clock! Great experience with CTEC - knowledgeable, helpful, friendly and trustworthy - love my new car. Give them a call.


  • 5

    Buy with confidence

    By Keith W on 29 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a beautiful Maserati from Dave and found him very easy to deal with. The transaction went very smoothly, including a fairly priced part exchange on my old car. Dave is a gentleman who was as good as his word in all respects. Thanks Dave!


  • 5

    Experience of buying from CTEC

    By R L on 21 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Was a pleasure to deal with and was very easy to talk to without being pressurised. Would definitely use again


‹ Prev Next ›

CTEC

Telephone:
07836 732756 01276 504302