play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of CTEC

At CTEC we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

CTEC

CTEC
5
5.0

Based on 11 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    First Class Service

    By John R on 02 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Dave was very friendly and knowledgeable about the car. Would definitely recommend any potential buyer.


  • 5

    Great car - first class customer service

    By David S on 02 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    A great motor trader. CTEC genuinely wanted me to be pleased with the car and the deal. No hard sell - really nice people and a pleasure to deal with. I was offered a good price for my part exchange and they were generous about having a couple of jobs done to make my new car 100%. I am very pleased with it. I got the impression that all the stock was good quality and a great range of cars and prices. I will definitely return next time we need a car.


  • 5

    Professional and friendly

    By Rose A on 28 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Dave was very professional and friendly. I wouldnt hesitate to buy again from c-tec surrey and will recommend to all my friends and family.


  • 5

    My Carrera 911

    By Donna F on 16 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Always wanted a 911 but bit nervous about buying one with a few miles on the clock! Great experience with CTEC - knowledgeable, helpful, friendly and trustworthy - love my new car. Give them a call.


  • 5

    Buy with confidence

    By Keith W on 29 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a beautiful Maserati from Dave and found him very easy to deal with. The transaction went very smoothly, including a fairly priced part exchange on my old car. Dave is a gentleman who was as good as his word in all respects. Thanks Dave!


  • 5

    Experience of buying from CTEC

    By R L on 21 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Was a pleasure to deal with and was very easy to talk to without being pressurised. Would definitely use again


  • 5

    mini roadster purchase

    By Ian M on 08 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    great to deal with why cant all car dealers be as nice as this guy !!!?


  • 5

    Range Rover Evoque

    By Jennie B on 07 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    CTEC made the whole process of buying a car very easy. They also gave very good advice about financing options to explore. The car was exactly as described and They were happy to answer all my questions.


  • 5

    Very professional and trustworthy

    By Graham B on 22 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    When I purchased my first car from CTEC,I found him to be a very knowledgeable and engaging man. I was a little untrusting at first, but he soon made me feel comfortable and encouraged questions. This is the fourth car that I have purchased from CTEC, he always takes his cars back in part exchange, which speaks volumes. Totally recommend 10/10

    Reply from CTEC on 23/11/17

    Good morning - many thanks for your review - it's much appreciated. As you say, we've been very pleased to help you source your last few vehicles and we're proud of the working relationship and trust that has built up between us. We also appreciate the fact that you've recommended us to your family and friends, who have also purchased from us. Once again, thank you and we look forward to doing business again with you. Best wishes.


  • 5

    The Maserati Exchange.

    By Kirk P on 04 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Recently purchased a Maserati Quattroporte 4.7S from CTEC. I part exchanged my pride and joy for exactly the same car but with a more powerful engine. CTEC provided the exact specification of car I was looking for. Dave was knowledgeable, fair and professional in his approach to the transaction. He was a true gentleman in his line of work and his years of experience clearly shows. I will not hesitate to look at CTEC again in future.

    Reply from CTEC on 06/10/18

    Many thanks for your review - it was a pleasure doing business with you and we look forward to hearing from you when you are next searching for that perfect car!


‹ Prev Next ›

CTEC

Telephone:
07836 732756 01276 504302