play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of CTEC

At CTEC we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

CTEC

CTEC
5
5.0

Based on 7 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    My Carrera 911

    By Donna F on 16 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Always wanted a 911 but bit nervous about buying one with a few miles on the clock! Great experience with CTEC - knowledgeable, helpful, friendly and trustworthy - love my new car. Give them a call.


  • 5

    Buy with confidence

    By Keith W on 29 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a beautiful Maserati from Dave and found him very easy to deal with. The transaction went very smoothly, including a fairly priced part exchange on my old car. Dave is a gentleman who was as good as his word in all respects. Thanks Dave!


  • 5

    Experience of buying from CTEC

    By R L on 21 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Was a pleasure to deal with and was very easy to talk to without being pressurised. Would definitely use again


  • 5

    mini roadster purchase

    By Ian M on 08 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    great to deal with why cant all car dealers be as nice as this guy !!!?


  • 5

    Range Rover Evoque

    By Jennie B on 07 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    CTEC made the whole process of buying a car very easy. They also gave very good advice about financing options to explore. The car was exactly as described and They were happy to answer all my questions.


  • 5

    Very professional and trustworthy

    By Graham B on 22 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    When I purchased my first car from CTEC,I found him to be a very knowledgeable and engaging man. I was a little untrusting at first, but he soon made me feel comfortable and encouraged questions. This is the fourth car that I have purchased from CTEC, he always takes his cars back in part exchange, which speaks volumes. Totally recommend 10/10

    Reply from CTEC on 23/11/17

    Good morning - many thanks for your review - it's much appreciated. As you say, we've been very pleased to help you source your last few vehicles and we're proud of the working relationship and trust that has built up between us. We also appreciate the fact that you've recommended us to your family and friends, who have also purchased from us. Once again, thank you and we look forward to doing business again with you. Best wishes.


  • 5

    Customer Feedback

    By Billy P on 03 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I have recently purchased a vehicle through CTEC and found the experience friendly, approachable and very stress free. This was the first time I have bought a vehicle away from a main dealer and I was pleasantly surprised with the advice and service. I part exchanged my vehicle in and received a better allowance than the two main dealers I had been to previously. The car was presented just as it showed on the website...immaculate condition. All in all a very enjoyable experience!

    Reply from CTEC on 20/11/17

    Hi Many thanks for the positive feedback - we aim to please! Its good to know that you're pleased with the service, advice and your new car. We look forward to hearing from you when you next buy a car and would really appreciate you recommending us to friends and family. Don't hesitate to contact us if you need further support. Best wishes


CTEC

Telephone:
07836 732756 01276 504302