play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of CTEC

At CTEC we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

CTEC

CTEC
5
5.0

Based on 17 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Buy with confidence

    By Keith W on 29 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a beautiful Maserati from Dave and found him very easy to deal with. The transaction went very smoothly, including a fairly priced part exchange on my old car. Dave is a gentleman who was as good as his word in all respects. Thanks Dave!


  • 5

    Experience of buying from CTEC

    By R L on 21 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Was a pleasure to deal with and was very easy to talk to without being pressurised. Would definitely use again


  • 5

    mini roadster purchase

    By Ian M on 08 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    great to deal with why cant all car dealers be as nice as this guy !!!?


  • 5

    Range Rover Evoque

    By Jennie B on 07 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    CTEC made the whole process of buying a car very easy. They also gave very good advice about financing options to explore. The car was exactly as described and They were happy to answer all my questions.


  • 5

    Mercedes E class coupe

    By Michael B on 02 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I px my Volvo for a Mercedes dealing with Dave was easy he was very helpful. The mercedes I bought was not 100% as described but it is a used car Im very happy with the car and the great service I received good luck Dave.


  • 5

    The Maserati Exchange.

    By Kirk P on 04 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Recently purchased a Maserati Quattroporte 4.7S from CTEC. I part exchanged my pride and joy for exactly the same car but with a more powerful engine. CTEC provided the exact specification of car I was looking for. Dave was knowledgeable, fair and professional in his approach to the transaction. He was a true gentleman in his line of work and his years of experience clearly shows. I will not hesitate to look at CTEC again in future.

    Reply from CTEC on 06/10/18

    Many thanks for your review - it was a pleasure doing business with you and we look forward to hearing from you when you are next searching for that perfect car!


  • 5

    Customer Feedback

    By Billy P on 03 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I have recently purchased a vehicle through CTEC and found the experience friendly, approachable and very stress free. This was the first time I have bought a vehicle away from a main dealer and I was pleasantly surprised with the advice and service. I part exchanged my vehicle in and received a better allowance than the two main dealers I had been to previously. The car was presented just as it showed on the website...immaculate condition. All in all a very enjoyable experience!

    Reply from CTEC on 20/11/17

    Hi Many thanks for the positive feedback - we aim to please! Its good to know that you're pleased with the service, advice and your new car. We look forward to hearing from you when you next buy a car and would really appreciate you recommending us to friends and family. Don't hesitate to contact us if you need further support. Best wishes


‹ Prev Next ›

CTEC

Telephone:
07836 732756 01276 504302